SIR Webinar: State of Mobile in Insurance

SIR Webinar:  State of Mobile in Insurance
SIR Webinar: State of Mobile in Insurance. FREE for SIR members and non-members!

June 19, 2019
12 noon-1:00 pm Central (1:00-2:00pm Eastern, 10:00-11:00am Pacific)

Join SIR for a special webinar from a team of expert industry analysts from Corporate Insight as they review the State of Mobile in Insurance.

  • Overview of the state of mobile applications in the P&C, Life and Health insurance verticals
  • Compare and contrast the degree to which firms are innovating in each vertical and highlighting best practices for select customer journeys
  • Analysis of how mobile technology is  influencing behavior, with potential examples touching on claims, wellness, smart homes, etc.
  • Opportunities and implications for insurance carriers in the mobile space
Presenters:

Jose Santana, Senior Analyst, Healthcare Monitor, Corporate Insight
Justin Suter, Analyst, P&C Insurance Monitor, Corporate Insight
Patrick Flood, Corporate Insight


When
6/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Individuals must be logged in to register for this event. If you have never attended an SIR event, please select the "create an account" feature. If you have attended an SIR event in the past but do not know your login credentials, please use the "forgot password" or "forgot username" functions to get logged in. if you have any questions please contact info@sirnet.org or call 952-928-4641.

Sign In