SIR Webinar: Understanding Your Competitive Environment

SIR Webinar:  Understanding Your Competitive Environment
SIR Webinar: Understanding Your Competitive Environment. FREE for SIR members and non-members!

May 15, 2019
12 noon-12:45 pm Central (1:00-1:45pm Eastern, 10:00-10:45am Pacific)

Insurance carriers have consistently relied upon data and research analytics to market, underwrite and manage profitable portfolios. However, as new products, channels, and technologies develop and emerge, leveraging marketing data intelligence to better understand the competitive environment is even more critical. 

In this session we will show how we use marketing intelligence to identify marketing approaches, monitor industry trends, and illustrate the consumer and customer journey.

Presenters:

Patrice Nolan, Vice President Research Services, Competiscan

Patrice manages Competiscan’s research team and is responsible for timely, consistent flow of thought-leading insights across multiple industry sectors, including Insurance, Financial Services and emerging industries in the United States and Canada. Patrice has more than 35 years of insurance industry experience as a researcher and consultant.

Joe Radtke, Vice President , Competiscan
For over 15 years, Joe Radtke has partnered with leading insurance and financial services companies to further their competitive and market intelligence capabilities to drive results. Since 2015, Joe Radtke has served as Vice President at Competiscan, a leading Chicago-based market intelligence provider. 

 
When
5/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Individuals must be logged in to register for this event. If you have never attended an SIR event, please select the "create an account" feature. If you have attended an SIR event in the past but do not know your login credentials, please use the "forgot password" or "forgot username" functions to get logged in. if you have any questions please contact info@sirnet.org or call 952-928-4641.

Sign In